Our Providers

At Catalpa Health, our highly trained mental health professionals will provide the care and support our patients and families need. Our dedication to excellence ensures both patients and their families receive healing, compassionate care.

Intake Specialists

Andrea Fralin
Andrea Fralin LCSW
Candy Knaide
Candy Knaide LPC
Emily Lawton
Emily Lawton MSW, LCSW
Jasmine Knaus, Mental Health Therapist Graduate Trainee
Jasmine Knaus LPC-IT
Jill Panther
Jill Panther MSW, LCSW
Kelly Hagerty
Kelly Hagerty MSW, LCSW
Kevin Sheier
Kevin Sheier MS, LPC
Lauren Kazik
Lauren Kazik MA, LPC
Mallory Nitsch
Mallory Nitsch MS, LPC

Psychiatrists/Advanced Practice Nurse Prescribers (APNPs)

Alisa Nehls
Beth Boehnlein
Beth Boehnlein MS, RN, APNP
Dean Smith
Dean Smith MD
Janelle Jensen
Janelle Jensen PMHNP-BC, APNP
Lisa Engelhardt
Lisa Engelhardt APNP
Mark Rovick
Mark T Rovick DO
Stephanie Shirey, APNP
Stephanie Shirey DNP, PMHNP-BC, APNP


Ashley Whitmarsh PhD, PsyD, LP
Bailey Reshel, Doctoral Student
Bailey Reshel M.S.
Dr. Daniel Cohen
Daniel Cohen Psy.D.
danielle randall
Danielle Randall Ph.D.
Erin VandenLangenberg
Erin VandenLangenberg PhD, MPH, LP
Gabby Godfrey, Doctoral Student
Gabriella Godfrey M.S.
Jillian Schuh
Jillian Schuh PhD
John Oestreicher
John Oestreicher PhD, ABPP/CN
Susan Oestreicher
Susan M Oestreicher PhD

Prevention Specialists

Chris Wardlow
Chris Wardlow MAT, CPS
Cindy Czarnik-Neimeyer
Cindy Czarnik-Neimeyer MS, CPS


Amanda Gueldenzopf
Amanda Gueldenzopf MSE, LPC
Amanda Prachel
Amanda Prachel LMFT
Amy Gunderson
Amy C Gunderson MS, CSW, LPC
Amy Morrissey, MSE, LPC
Amy Morrissey MSE, LPC
Ann Gaylord
Ann Gaylord MA, LMFT
Anna (Girdauskas) Szyperek
Anna Szyperek LPC, NCC
Ashley (Reinke) Mattek
Ashley Mattek MSE, LPC, NCC
Ashley Strunk
Ashley Strunk CSW, LPC
Becky Ollmann
Becky Ollmann MA, LMFT
Carmen Meuret
Carmen Meuret MSW, APSW
Chris Stanaszak
Chris Stanaszak MSE, MBA, LPC
Christine Zanotelli
Christine Zanotelli MSW, LCSW
David Murry
David Murry MS, LMFT
Elissa Stults
Elissa Stults MA, LMFT
Emily Schultz MSW, CAPSW
Erica Micele, Post Graduate Trainee
Erica Micele MSW, APSW
Gina (Leonardelli) Day, LPC, NCC
Gina Day, LPC, NCC
Jasmine Knaus, Mental Health Therapist Graduate Trainee
Jasmine Knaus LPC-IT
Jennifer Bushman
Jennifer Bushman MSW, LCSW
Jennifer VanderWehlen, mental health therapist
Jennifer Vander Wielen LPC, MAC
Jill Panther
Jill Panther MSW, LCSW
Katie Skebba
Katie Skebba LCSW
Katy Westfahl
Katy Westfahl MS, LPC
Kayla (Penshorn) Aleson
Kayla Aleson MSW, LCSW
kyra piette, therapist trainee
Kyra Piette MSE, LPC-IT, NCC
Lauren Sankey
Lauren Sankey MSW, APSW
Laurissa Schisel
Laurissa Schisel MS, LPC-IT
Maria Vercimak
Maria Vercimak LPC
Micayla Fritsch MSW, APSW
Natalie Lewellyn
Natalie Lewellyn MSW, LCSW
Natasha Patton
Natasha Patton LPC
Samantha (Rashid) Larson
Samantha Larson MSW, LCSW
Scott Radtke
Scott Radtke MSE, LPC, NCC
Stacey Otto
Stacey Otto LCSW, IMH-E®
Stephanie Diamond
Stephanie Diamond LCSW
Tia Irish
Tia Irish MS, LPC-IT, NCC
Tory Suehs
Tory Suehs MA, LPC
Valerie Schmude
Valerie Schmude MS, LPC

Intensive Outpatient Program Team

Katie (Klinke) De Bruin
Katie De Bruin LPC
kim bain
Kim Bain RN, BSN
Kristin Lowe
Kristin Lowe LPC, NCC
Lauren Sankey
Lauren Sankey MSW, APSW

Care Management Team

Andrea Fralin
Andrea Fralin LCSW
Crystal Yandre
Crystal Weber
Mai See Vang, Care Manager
Mai See Vang
Margot Potter
Mary Margaret Vogel
sam doxtator, care manager
Samantha Doxtator